Quick and Competitive Asset-Based Financing for your company.

Contact Us

Conveniently located in Rochester Hills, Michigan

You can reach us by phone, fax, or email. We are located in Macomb County and just minutes from I-75 and M-59.

905 South Boulevard East
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Phone: 586-726-5620
Fax: 248-844-5411

E-mail: info@uticaleaseco.com

captcha

 

Rochester Hills, Michigan — Headquarters

David K. Levy, President
david.levy@uticaleaseco.com
586-323-6807

Craig Stormer, CFO
craig.stormer@uticaleaseco.com
586-726-5605

James Junker, Vice President
james.junker@uticaleaseco.com
586-323-6809

Ryann Whitmore, Attorney
ryann.whitmore@uticaleaseco.com
586-726-5603

Renate LaCroix, Attorney
renate.lacroix@uticaleaseco.com
586-726-5604

Monika Stormer, Accountant & Office Manager
monika.stormer@uticaleaseco.com
586-726-5606

William Callewaert, Associate
william.callewaert@uticaleaseco.com
586-726-5643

Detroit, Michigan
Michael Martinez, Business Development
michael.martinez@uticaleaseco.com
617-650-5781

Chicago, Illinois
George Garrod, Business Development
george.garrod@uticaleaseco.com
630-258-4111

West Coast Region
Allan Gibbel, Business Development
allan.gibbel@uticaleaseco.com
714-279-0099

Charleston, South Carolina
Dave Wanders, Business Development
dave.wanders@uticaleaseco.com
843-708-2155